Precision

Dear All,

I bought only yesterday a ‘John Frieda – Precision Foam Colour – Dark Chocolate Brown’ Hair Dye (exactly as picture) from Boots – £9.99 (have the receipt).

However, after doing a patch test (using only a few drops from both the colour solution and the dye solution), it appears I have reacted – but further to a nasty, severe allergic reaction I received from another brand of hair dye a few months ago – I’m not prepared to take the risk again!

I would at least like to try and claw a bit of money back from such a recent purchase, and as I say – only a few drops from each of the solutions has been used.

I would like £5 for this – should anyone wish to take it.

john-frieda_chocolate-brown_precision-foam-colour

The risk of a wrong decision is preferable to the terror of indecision. – Maimonides
Leave a Reply

