Warmth

I am selling my hot tub. I seats 6 people which includes 1 lounger. It has 28 hydrotherapy jets with LED mood lighting which can be changed to 8 different colours.
It comes with steps but not the towel warmer as it says in the description. The steps can also be used as storage space.
It does have a cover which can be easily clipped and lifted off. The cover also has safety locks so that it can be locked down when not in use and is child proof to open as it requires a certain key which does come with it.
Its in perfect working order, water has been changed regularly and the hottub has been washed and sanitised regularly.
It doesn’t cost much to run, I worked it out on my latest electricity bill that it costs around 50 – 80p per day!. The water needs to be changed at least once every 3 months. Depending on how much you use it. I do have all the chemicals required for it aswell as testing dipping sticks to test the cholrine and other levels needed.
It has been very well looked after. I am selling it due to not using it as much as we should do. You are more than welcome to come and have a look before you buy it. You will need a large van or pick up truck. Pics attached
I am looking for £2200 as it cost me just under £5000 but I am open to offers.
Thanks
hot tub
True contentment depends not upon what we have; a tub was large enough for Diogenes, but a world was too little for Alexander – Charles Caleb Colton
Leave a Reply

