Winter Is Yonder

Dear All,

I have a lovely Next cream coat for sale.  It was my Mum’s that she has worn a couple of times if that.  In perfect condition.

Fur lined, lovely and warm for the winter – It’s a size 14, but does seem on the smaller side to me.

Photographs attached, but don’t really do the coat any justice.

I have the coat with me, so am happy to meet anyone that might be interested.

Would like £20

Kind regards,

Next Coat 3

 

We know but a few men, a great many coats and breeches – Henry David Thoreau

Leave a Reply

