Flesh Photography

“Hi

I have a fur gilet for sale.  It is brand new, never worn.  Size is S/M but I’d say it’s an 8/10.  Cost £30, I would like £15.

I’m not too good at photography but hopefully the attached photos will give you a good idea – the first, which was taken using a flash, probably gives the best idea of colour.

I can bring in tomorrow if anyone is interested.

Thanks for looking.

BW”

gilet
I was very influenced by The Magic Mountain. It’s a book that had a huge impact on me. I loved that as a shape for a novel: put a bunch of people in a beautiful place, give them all tuberculosis, make them all stay in a fur sleeping bag for several years and see what happens – Ann Patchett

Leave a Reply

