Amigos

“Dear All,

I’m selling my Friends Box Set – Black Box Edition “The One With All Ten Seasons” – see picture.  Box and DVDs in excellent condition.  Sad to sell, but need to make space in a very small flat!

I’m looking for £25.00

Kind regards,”

friends

I have only one friend, and that is echo. Why is it my friend? Because I love my sorrow, and echo does not take it away from me. I have only one confidant, and that is the silence of night. Why is it my confidant? Because it remains silent  –  Søren Kierkegaard

Leave a Reply

